Customer Reviews

The Santa's Little Helper Chimney Service Customer Reviews are a source of pride for us but they are also extremely important for you. Why? Our customers have taken their valuable time to share with others their experience with our service. We encourage you to take a couple of minutes and see what our customers say about us!

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Aja Mason
Aja Mason
2021-10-20
Chad did a great job with our chimney sweep. On time and so friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!
Read more
Jen Zammuto
Jen Zammuto
2021-09-15
Chad was great. He did an amazing job. I will use him every time I need cleaning or work on my chimney! Great communication, so helpful and knowledgeable.
Read more
stephen sedlmeyer
stephen sedlmeyer
2021-09-10
Chad is very professional. He makes a follow-up call before coming in my house. He let me know how much it cost first and no hidden fees/agenda. Gave us some recommendation to increase the heat in our wooden fireplace. Save us some $$ too for checking my dryer's vent. I am very happy and satisfied on his work. Definitely, will call him back next year and after.
Read more
Chad Hughes
Chad Hughes
2021-09-07
chelsey kade
chelsey kade
2020-12-11
Chad was extremely helpful with inspecting my clients chimney. He answered all our questions and ill be sure to recommend him to my future clients.
Read more
Martha Looney
Martha Looney
2020-11-01
Great job again
Read more
Kayla Johnson
Kayla Johnson
2020-09-19
Jordan Napolitano
Jordan Napolitano
2020-05-03
Erica Norgaard
Erica Norgaard
2020-02-17
I am a new home owner. My initial cleaning was great. On-time and efficient. What was really great was when I thought my flue was open and my house still was getting smoke in it he came by to show me how to actually open the flue. Highly recommended. Above and beyond service.
Read more
Gretchen Black
Gretchen Black
2020-01-24
Friendly and efficient service Showed up on time, decent price, clean, and quick. Did an inspection of my chimney also. He also does critter guards for those who have solar panels to keep pigeons and other unwanted pests out from under your panels to nest! Highly recommend
Read more

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
2021-10-05
Chad is great, easy going, responsive and really helpful. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you!
Read more
Matthew M.
Matthew M.
2021-08-29
Hired Santa's little helper to do a chimney inspection for a home I was purchasing.   There was an issue with the sale and it was cancelled.  Chad was really wonderful and didn't charge me for cancelling within 24 hours.  Would definitely hire again.
Read more
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
2021-03-20
Cleaned the chimney, cleaned the area (kept it clean) and provided us with info on upgrading the grill. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
Read more
Thomas W.
Thomas W.
2020-12-18
Chad Hughes, the owner of Santa's Little Helper Chimney Cleaning (702-660-4566), swept my wood fireplace chimney today and did a fantastic job. Everything was done as desired, and he cleaned everything up completely when finished. I had also planned to have Chad clean my dryer duct, but he told me that it didn't need it after inspecting it. I had my dryer duct cleaned in the past by a different company, only because I assumed it needed it. They were happy to do it and charged me a lot too. Chad informed me that the venting that my dryer set up has rarely (if ever) needs cleaning. And he did not want to charge me to do a job that wasn't necessary. I really appreciate that kind of integrity. I recommend Chad and his company for chimney cleaning and (if you need it) dryer duct cleaning. He is professional, fair, and honest.
Read more
Mrs. B.
Mrs. B.
2020-12-03
My fireplace made a loud noise when it was windy outside, and Google told me I needed an expensive repair. I called Chad, who was very responsive and prompt. He could've charged me a small fortune, but he was very honest, and only charged for the assessment because the culprit was a pine cone! I really appreciated Chad taking care of the problem. He's also very fun!
Read more
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
2020-11-18
They did an excellent job!  Came and cleaned the fireplace and chimney perfectly--looks great!  We especially appreciated their willingness to answer our questions about fireplace maintenance; very helpful!  Would recommend highly!  They were quick, efficient, and thorough.  Great job!
Read more
Linda S.
Linda S.
2020-08-31
I had a client with chimney issues and Chad came to the rescue. The due diligence clock was ticking on my escrow and we needed someone to come out right away to take care of repairs and perform an inspection. Chad was easy to work with, on time and his pricing is fair. I would recommend him to anyone in need of chimney repair or cleaning services.
Read more
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
2020-08-27
Chad was so awesome - he responded quickly and came out to assess my needs the very next day. He showed up on time, was respectful of social distancing and cleanliness and was very professional. He had a good sense of humor and was friendly and easy to talk to! I needed two chimney caps installed and he gave me a fair price on them and contacted me as soon as they arrived and installed them quickly. I had some leaking issues as well and he even inspected that and helped me better understand what the issue was. I would highly recommend Santa's Little Helper if you have chimney needs!
Read more
Helen C.
Helen C.
2020-06-13
Just had my chimney cleaned and got an inspection report. We have a wood burning fireplace and cleaning it regularly is must. Affordable and professional. Will be using every year!
Read more
Gretchen B.
Gretchen B.
2020-01-23
Friendly, efficient service!  Cleaned our chimney, price was decent, and he also gave us an inspection report.  He also does critter guards for those of you that may have solar panels to keep pigeons and other pests from nesting under them! Highly recommend!
Read more